Station Information

OFFICES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.  Please call 610.231.4049 Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm if you have questions regarding prizes. 

VP/MARKET MANAGER

Elizabeth.Pembleton

Email:   Elizabeth.Pembleton@cumulus.com 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Jerry Padden

Email:  Jerry.Padden@cumulus.com 

GENERAL SALES MANAGER
Michael Anthony (Lotito)

Email:  Michael.Lotito@cumulus.com or call 610.737.2986

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Joe Brown

Email: Joe.Brown@cumulus.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR/MUSIC DIRECTOR

Sal Palazzolo

Email: Sal.Palazzolo@cumulus.com

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR/EVENTS & CONTESTING
KJ Zabala

Email:  K.J.Zabala@cumulus.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR/PROMOTIONS

Barry Dawson

Email:  Barry.Dawson@cumulus.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Mike Becker

Email:  Mike.Becker@cumulus.com

It’s easy to get in touch with the HAWK

HAWK Office Phone:  610-266-7600

HAWK Snail Mail:  2158 Avenue C, Suite 100, Bethlehem, PA 18017

HAWK Radio is part of Cumulus Allentown and is located in an Industrial Park by Lehigh Valley International Airport in Bethlehem. We are open Monday through Friday from 8a-5p for prize pick-up.  If you have questions, please call our offices at 610-266-7600.

Prize Pickup: (Temporarily Mailing Prizes so please call 610.231.4049 for prize questions) Always bring a valid ID during normal business hours to claim prizes. Winner must pick up prizes in person. Prizes cannot be mailed to winner. Prizes such as gift cards that are not time-sensitive must be claimed within 30 days of winning the prize. Prizes such as concert tickets and event passes must be picked up by 5pm the day prior. If the event falls on Friday, Saturday or Sunday, you have until the Thursday before at 5pm to claim your prize. If you have any questions, please contact 610-266-7600.

DIRECTIONS:

From 22 EASTBOUND: Take 22 Eastbound to Airport Road North. At the second red light, take a right on to City Line. Your first left is Avenue C. Citadel Broadcasting is at 2158 Avenue C, a white building on the Left-hand side. If you pass RCN, you’ve just passed us!

From 22 WESTBOUND: Take Shoenersville Road. Turn left on Avenue C. We are up ahead on the Right, at 2158 Avenue C. We are the building after RCN.

HOLIDAY HOURS:  Temporary Closed.

We are closed the following holidays and will not be open to for prize pick-up:
• New Year’s Day
• Martin Luther King Day
• Presidents Day
• Memorial Day
• Independence Day
• Labor Day
• Thanksgiving Day
• Black Friday
• Christmas Day
 
Additionally, we will be closing at 2:00 pm local time the day before each holiday or holiday weekend, as applicable.
 

CLICK HERE FOR JOB OPPORTUNITIES


 

99.9 The Hawk
WODE-FM
50,000 Watts • Class B FM
Format: Classic Rock
Easton, PA
Arbitron Market: Allentown/Bethlehem, PA/NJ

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all Connoisseur Media advertising agreements, Connoisseur Media requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.